Webb Wheel OEM Contact Information

 

 

Webb OEM Trailer and OEM Specialty Truck Business Units are dedicated to serving the OEM Truck, Trailer and axle manufacturing facilities exclusively.

 

OEM TRAILER
MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION

Webb Wheel Products, Inc.
OEM Trailer Business Unit
9840 W SR 66
Tell City, IN 47586
Phone: 812-548-0477
Toll Free: 866-824-8753
Main Fax: 812-548-5498
Sales Fax: 812-548-0970

 

ACCOUNTING CONTACT
Yvonne Louden
OEM Trailer Controller
Phone: 812-548-5405
Email: ylouden@webbwheel.com

SALES CONTACTS
General Mailbox: oemsales@webbwheel.com

Allyson Kimbril
Customer Support Manager
Phone: 812-548-5404
Email: akimbril@webbwheel.com

Linda Rogier
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 812-548-5428
Email: lrogier@webbwheel.com

Philip Caplan
National OEM Trailer Sales Manager
Phone: 706-294-9794
Email: pcaplan@webbwheel.com

ENGINEERING/QUALITY CONTACTS
General Mailbox:oemengineering@webbwheel.com

Charlie Long
Manager of Engineering and Quality
Phone: 256-698-5433
Email: clong@webbwheel.com

MARKETING CONTACT
General Mailbox: oemmarketing@webbwheel.com



 

Search




Contact Us

AFTERMARKET
Toll Free: ‍800-633-3256 • Fax: ‍256-739-6246 • Email: sales@webbwheel.com

OES AFTERMARKET
Toll Free:‍888-857-9677 • Sales Email: oessales@webbwheel.com

OEM TRAILER 
Toll Free: ‍866-824-8753 • Sales Fax: ‍812-548-0970
General Mailbox: oemsales@webbwheel.com

OEM SPECIALTY TRUCK
Phone: ‍812-548-5460 • Main Fax: ‍812-548-5493
General Mailbox: oemsales@webbwheel.com