Contact

Webb OEM Trailer and OEM Specialty Truck Business Units are dedicated to serving the OEM Truck, Trailer and axle manufacturing facilities exclusively.

To acquire genuine Webb OEM parts for service or remanufacture, please follow the applicable link below to contact either the Webb OES Business Unit or Webb Aftermarket Distributor Business Unit.
Webb OES Aftermarket: OES Aftermarket Contact Page
Webb Aftermarket Distributors: Aftermarket Contact Page

OEM TRAILER
MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION

Webb Wheel Products, Inc.
OEM Trailer Business Unit
9840 W SR 66
Tell City, IN 47586
Phone: 812-548-0477
Toll Free: 866-824-8753
Main Fax: 812-548-5498
Sales Fax: 812-548-0970

ACCOUNTING CONTACT
Yvonne Louden
OEM Trailer Controller
Phone: 812-548-5405
Email: ylouden@webbwheel.com

SALES CONTACTS
General Mailbox: oemsales@webbwheel.com

Allyson Kimbril
Customer Support Manager
Phone: 812-548-5404
Email: akimbril@webbwheel.com

Linda Rogier
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 812-548-5428
Email: lrogier@webbwheel.com

Philip Caplan
National OEM Trailer Sales Manager
Phone: 706-294-9794
Email: pcaplan@webbwheel.com

ENGINEERING/QUALITY CONTACTS
General Mailbox:oemengineering@webbwheel.com

Charlie Long
Manager of Engineering and Quality
Phone: 256-698-5433
Email: clong@webbwheel.com

MARKETING CONTACT
General Mailbox: oemmarketing@webbwheel.com

 

 

 

 

 

OEM SPECIALTY TRUCK
MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION

Webb Wheel Products, Inc.
OEM Specialty Truck Business Unit
50 Scenic Industrial Dr.
Ferdinand, IN 47532
Phone: 812-548-0477
Toll Free: 866-824-8753
Main Fax: 812-548-5498
Sales Fax: 812-548-0970

ACCOUNTING CONTACT
Yvonne Louden
OEM Specialty Truck Controller
Phone: 812-548-5405
Email: ylouden@webbwheel.com

SALES CONTACTS
General Mailbox: oemsales@webbwheel.com

Evan Shearn
Customer Support Representative
Phone: 812-548-5435
Email: eshearn@webbwheel.com

Jim Rosema
Senior OEM Specialty Truck Sales Manager
Phone: 616-401-8643
Email: jrosema@webbwheel.com

QUALITY CONTACT
Ben Stallings

Quality
Phone: 812-548-5413
Email: bstallings@webbwheel.com

MARKETING CONTACT
General Mailbox: oemmarketing@webbwheel.com

 

 

 



OEM: 866-824-8753
©2016 Webb Wheel Products Inc.